

## ASA TROPHIES 2009/2010

Ted Harding Trophy	ASA Swimmer of the Year (2010) presented 2010	Hayley Palmer (100 Free FINA World Champs)
Eva Tilsley Trophy	18 yrs/under Aucklander (2010) presented 2010	Alannah Jury (10km FINA World Champs)
POINTS TROPHIES		
ASA Championships		
Hallyburton Johnson Shield	Top Club ASA Championship finalists	North Shore
Bridson Trophy	Club points Open Championship events	North Shore
Aunty Johnson Trophy	Club points Age/Junior ASA Champs	North Shore
Richardson Cup (most points AKL Opens)	Mens - Open events	Daniel Bell
Harding Cup (most points AKL Opens)	Womens - Open events	Penelope Marshall
Champion of Champions	Top Performance – (50 Back)	Daniel Bells
New Caledonian Trophy	Visitors Top Performance	Tash Hind
Harold Pettit Trophy	Open Water Points	Natalie Woodgate
Premier Club Relay Banner	ASA Relay Championships	North Shore
Dalton Trophies (points for Junior Versatility and Excellence – closest to an ASA Open Record)	15/Under Boys	Fraser Brodie
	15/Under Girls	Charlotte O'Hara
Vice President's Trophy	Girls Freestyle pts 12yr, 13yr, 14yr, 15yr	Roxanne Adams
Lawrie Reed Trophy	Girls 13/14 200m Breastroke	Jane Ip
Summer Championships Trophies		
Batty Cup	Dual Relay (Open 50m freestyle finalists)	G Marriner-Duncan/M Thomas
Williams Family Cup 1	Mens 50 freestyle	William Benson
Williams Family Cup 2	Womens 50 freestyle	Penelope Marshall
Parnell Jubilee Cup	Mens Open 100m freestyle	Carl O'Donnell
Newmarket Cup	Womens Open 100m freestyle	Penelope Marshall
Auckland Centennial Cup (1)	Mens Open 100m backstroke	Daniel Bell
Ponders Shield	Womens Open 100m backstroke	Emily Thomas
Raymond Trophy	Mens Open 200m backstroke	Daniel Bell
Brian Pike Cup	Boys 15/u 200m backstroke	Dylan Garrod



Auckland Centennial Cup (2)	Womens Open 100m breaststroke	Grace Francis
Lockhart Trophy	Boys 15/u 100m breaststroke	Shaquile Vaotu'ua
Mt Eden Trophy	Mens Open 200m breaststroke	Glenn Snyders
Morris Trophy	Womens Open 200m breaststroke	Grace Francis
Aquashop Trophy	Mens Open 100m Butterfly	Corney Swanepoel
Ross Anderson Cup	Mens Open 400m Medley	Daniel Ryan
Presidents Cup	Youngest Girls Grade 100 freestyle (9/under)	Eve Gutteridge
D. McL. Wallace Trophy	Handicap Section 5km Open Water Champs	Philip Ryan
Auckland Winter Champs		
Waitakere Licensing Trust Trophy	Best Performance 2009	Cameron Stanley