2007 Auckland Swimming Association Trophies -

Swimmers of the Year Ted Harding Swimmer of the Year (2006) Eva Tilsley Trophy 18 yrs / under (2006)	Presented 2007 Presented 2007	Moss Burmester Lauren Boyle
Points Trophies: ASA Championships Hallyburton Johnson Shield Bridson Trophy Aunty Johnson Trophy Richardson Cup Harding Cup Champion/Champions Shanahan Plaques New Caledonian Trophy Harold Pettit Trophy Premier Club Relay Banner Dalton Trophies Vice Presidents Trophy	Top Club ASA Championship finalists Club points open championship events Club points Age /Junior Pts ASA champs Mens pts - open events Women's pts - open events Top Performance Ten Auckland Open titles Visitors top performance Open Water Points ASA Relay Champs (2006) Excellence / Versatility 15/under Boys Girls 15/under Girl's Freestyle Pts 12y,13y,14yr,15yr	North Shore North Shore North Shore North Shore Moss Burmester/ Daniel Ryan Emma Banks Elizabeth Coster not awarded Kane Radford Phillip Ryan North Shore Jacob Garrod Caroline Baddock Amy O'Donnell
Lawrie Reed Trophy	Girl's 13/14/200 breaststroke	Chloe Francis
Summer Champs Events Trophies Batty Cup Parnell Jubilee Cup Newmarket Cup Ak Centennial Cup (1) Ponder Shield Raymond Trophy Brian Pike Cup Ak Centennial Cup (2) Lockhart Trophy Mt Eden Trophy Morris Trophy Aquashop Trophy Ross Anderson Cup Presidents Cup	Dual relay (Open 50m freestyle finalists) Men's open 100m freestyle Women's open 100m freestyle Men's 100m backstroke Women's 100m backstroke Men's 200m backstroke Boy's 15/u 200m backstroke Women's 100m breaststroke Women's 100m breaststroke Men's open 200m breaststroke Women's 200m breaststroke Men's 100m Butterfly Men's 400m medley Youngest Girls Grade 100 freestyle	S.Richter / O. Faamausili-Banse William Benson Alison Fitch Kurt Bassett Hannah McLean Kurt Bassett Mark Turner Katie Bone Starn Simpson Dean Kent Sarah Vettoretti Moss Burmester Dean Kent Charlotte O'Hara
D. McL. Wallace trophy Leagues Trophies: Bruce Whineray Trophy Artie Shaw Trophy	Handicap section 5km Open Water champs No longer competed for	
Auckland Winter Champs Waitakere Licensing Trust Trophy	Best Performance	Megan Allan
Swimmers Incentive Awards - SNZ long course records 2006	Elizabeth Coster (100 fly), Hannah McLea IM), Moss Burmester (200 fly), Mark	