

ASA TROPHIES 2010/2011

Ted Harding Trophy	ASA Swimmer of the Year (2010) presented 2011	Glenn Snyders
Eva Tilsley Trophy	18 yrs/under Aucklander (2010) presented 2011	Chloe Francis
POINTS TROPHIES		
ASA Championships		
Hallyburton Johnson Shield	Top Club ASA Championship finalists	North Shore
Bridson Trophy	Club points Open Championship events	North Shore
Richardson Cup (most points AKL Opens)	Mens - Open events	Daniel Bell
Harding Cup (most points AKL Opens)	Womens - Open events	Melissa Ingram
Champion of Champions	Top Performance – (200Bk 868 FINA points)	Melissa Ingram
New Caledonian Trophy	Visitors Top Performance – (100Fr 813 FP)	Tash Hind
Harold Pettit Trophy	Open Water Points	Natalie Woodgate
Premier Club Relay Banner	ASA Relay Championships	North Shore
Summer Championships Trophies		
Batty Cup	Dual Relay (Open 50m freestyle finalists)	G Marriner-Duncan/O Faamausili
Williams Family Cup 1	Mens 50 freestyle	Nielsen Varoy
Williams Family Cup 2	Womens 50 freestyle	Grace Marriner-Duncan
Parnell Jubilee Cup	Mens Open 100m freestyle	Carl O'Donnell
Newmarket Cup	Womens Open 100m freestyle	Penelope Marshall
Auckland Centennial Cup (1)	Mens Open 100m backstroke	Daniel Bell
Ponders Shield	Womens Open 100m backstroke	Melissa Ingram
Raymond Trophy	Mens Open 200m backstroke	Daniel Bell
Brian Pike Cup	Boys 15/u 200m backstroke	Niko Notman
Auckland Centennial Cup (2)	Womens Open 100m breaststroke	Jane Ip
Lockhart Trophy	Boys 15/u 100m breaststroke	Erik Kahr
Mt Eden Trophy	Mens Open 200m breaststroke	Glenn Snyders
Morris Trophy	Womens Open 200m breaststroke	Jane Ip
Aquashop Trophy	Mens Open 100m Butterfly	Corney Swanepoel
Ross Anderson Cup	Mens Open 400m Medley	Mitchell Donaldson
D. McL. Wallace trophy	Handicap Section 5km Open Water Champs	Phillip Ryan
Auckland Winter Champs		
Waitakere Licensing Trust Trophy	Best Performance 2010	Melissa Ingram