

ASA TROPHIES 2011/2012

Ted Harding Trophy	ASA Swimmer of the Year (2010) presented 2011	Lauren Boyle
Eva Tilsley Trophy	18 yrs/under Aucklander (2010) presented 2011	Michael Mincham
POINTS TROPHIES		
ASA Championships		
Hallyburton Johnson Shield	Top Club ASA Championship finalists	North Shore
Bridson Trophy	Club points Open Championship events	North Shore
Aunty Johnson Trophy	Club points Age/Junior ASA Champs	North Shore
Richardson Cup (most points AKL Opens)	Mens - Open events	Daniel Bell
Harding Cup (most points AKL Opens)	Womens - Open events	Chloe Francis
Champion of Champions	Top Performance – (200Bk 857 FINA points)	Melissa Ingram
New Caledonian Trophy	Visitors Top Performance – (200Fr 841 FINA points)	Tash Hind
Harold Pettit Trophy	Open Water Points	Natalie Woodgate
Premier Club Relay Banner	ASA Relay Championships	North Shore
Dalton Trophies (points for Junior Versatility and Excellence – closest to an ASA Open Record)	15/Under Boys	Marco Smeets
	15/Under Girls	Gina Galloway
Vice President's Trophy	Girls Freestyle pts 12yr, 13yr, 14yr, 15yr	Holly Parker
Lawrie Reed Trophy	Girls 13/14 200m Breastroke	Emma Hanley
Summer Championships Trophies		
Batty Cup	Dual Relay (Open 50m freestyle finalists)	S Richter/A McDonald
Williams Family Cup 1	Mens 50 freestyle	Nielsen Varoy
Williams Family Cup 2	Womens 50 freestyle	Rhiannon Jeffrey
Parnell Jubilee Cup	Mens Open 100m freestyle	Carl O'Donnell
Newmarket Cup	Womens Open 100m freestyle	Rhiannon Jeffrey
Auckland Centennial Cup (1)	Mens Open 100m backstroke	Daniel Bell
Ponders Shield	Womens Open 100m backstroke	Melissa Ingram
Raymond Trophy	Mens Open 200m backstroke	Kurt Bassett
Brian Pike Cup	Boys 15/u 200m backstroke	Connor Paterson



Auckland Centennial Cup (2)	Womens Open 100m breaststroke	Chloe Francis
Lockhart Trophy	Boys 15/u 100m breaststroke	Max Polianski
Mt Eden Trophy	Mens Open 200m breaststroke	Glenn Snyders
Morris Trophy	Womens Open 200m breaststroke	Chloe Francis
Aquashop Trophy	Mens Open 100m Butterfly	Corney Swanepoel
Ross Anderson Cup	Mens Open 400m Medley	Alex Cox
Presidents Cup	Youngest Girls Grade 100 freestyle (9/under)	Bianca Taplin
D. McL. Wallace Trophy	Handicap Section 5km Open Water Champs	Michael Mincham
Auckland Winter Champs		
Waitakere Licensing Trust Trophy	Best Performance 2011	Lauren Boyle