Swimmers of the Year

Ted Harding Swimmer of the Year (2008) Eva Tilsley Trophy 18 yrs/under (2008) Presented 2009

Presented 2009

Points Trophies: ASA Championships

Hallyburton Johnson Shield Bridson Trophy Aunty Johnson Trophy Richardson Cup Harding Cup Champion of Champions Shanahan Plaques New Caledonian Trophy Harold Pettit Trophy Premier Club Relay Banner Dalton Trophies

Vice Presidents Trophy Lawrie Reed Trophy

Summer Championships Events Trophies Batty Cup

Williams Family Cup 1 Williams Family Cup 2 Parnell Jubilee Cup Newmarket Cup Ak Centennial Cup (1) Ponder Shield Raymond Trophy Brian Pike Cup

Ak Centennial Cup (2) Lockhart Trophy Mt Eden Trophy Morris Trophy Aquashop Trophy Ross Anderson Cup Presidents Cup D. McL. Wallace trophy

Auckland Winter Champs

Waitakere Licensing Trust Trophy Top Club ASA Championship finalists Club points Open Championship events Club points Age/Junior ASA Championships Mens - Open events Women's - Open events Top Performance Ten Auckland Open titles Visitors top performance Open Water Points ASA Relay Champs (2007) Excellence / Versatility 15/under Boys 15/under Girls Girl's Freestyle Pts 12y,13y,14yr,15yr Girl's 13/14 200m breaststroke

Dual relay (Open 50m freestyle finalists)

Mens 50 freestyle Womens 50 freestyle Men's Open 100m freestyle Women's Open 100m backstroke Women's Open 100m backstroke Men's Open 200m backstroke Boy's 15/u 200m backstroke

Women's Open 100m breaststroke Boy's 15/u 100m breaststroke Men's Open 200m breaststroke Women's Open 200m breaststroke Men's Open 100m Butterfly Men's Open 400m medley Youngest Girls Grade 100 freestyle Handicap section 5km Open Water Champs Moss Burmester

Daniel Bell

North Shore North Shore Phillip Ryan Samantha Richter Melissa Ingram Melissa Ingram Tash Hind Phillip Ryan North Shore Jason Smeets Millie Macdonald Renee Rudd Gabby Shields

Emily Thomas / O. Faamausili-Banse O. Faamausili-Banse Samantha Richter **Corney Swanepoel** Samantha Richter Kurt Bassett **Emily Thomas** Kurt Bassett Freddie Bassett Corneille Coetzee Anneke Jenkins Shaquile Vaotu'ua Mitchell Donaldson **Anneke Jenkins** Corney Swanepoel Brett Newall Olivia Hunter Phillip Ryan

Best Performance

Jeffrey Arona-Tuifana'e