## **AUCKLAND SWIMMING ASSOCIATION TROPHIES 2006**

**ASA Champs** 

Swimmers of the Year

Ted Harding Swimmer of the Year (2005) (presented 2006) Moss Burmester Eva Tilsley Trophy 18 years/u (2005) (presented 2006) Lauren Boyle

**Points Trophies** 

Hallyburton Johnson Shield

Bridson Trophy

Aunty Johnson Trophy

Champion of Champions Trophy

Top Club ASA Champs finalists
Open medallists points, ASA Champs
Junior medallists points, ASA Champs
Top Performance ASA Champs

Ted Harding Trophy Womens points, ASA Champs

Lou Richardson Trophy Mens points.

Shanahan Plaque

Ten Auckland open titles

Relay Championships (2005)

Dalton Trophy 15/u Boys

Dalton Trophy 15/u Girls

New Caledonian Trophy

Vice Presidents Cup

Ten Auckland open titles

Relay Championships (2005)

Excellence/versatility, ASA Champs

Excellence/versatility, ASA Champs

Top visitor, Auckland Champs

Girls freestyle points 12y,13y,14y,15y,

Batty Cup Dual Relay

Harold Pettit Trophy Points, open water swims (2006)

Moss Burmester
H. Baddock, C. Ooi,
K. Salt
Daniel Ryan
Daniel Ryan
North Shore
Mitchell Donaldson
Caroline Baddock
Daniel Bell (HP)

North Shore

North Shore

West Ak Aquatics

Kirk Trigance / Victoria King

Sam White, Andrew Johnson, Joshua Dean

Michael Jack

Vanessa Chow

Melissa Ingram

Hannah Baddock

Cameron Gibson

Jake Woodhead

Hannah Baddock Malcolm

Richardson Dean Kent

Jamie

Shane Smith

Daniel Ryan

Johns

Alison Fitch

John Zulch

Katie Curd

Summer Championships Events Trophies: December 2005

Parnell Jubilee Cup

Newmarket Cup

Presidents

Mens 100m freestyle ASA Champion

Womens 100m freestyle

Cup Youngest girls 100m freestyle Jean Ponder Shield Womens 100m backstroke ASA Centennial Cup (1) Mens 100m backstroke ASA Centennial Cup (2) Womens 100m breaststroke

Merv Raymond Tropy

Mens 200m backstroke

Brian Pike Memorial Cup

Boys 200m backstroke (open final)

Mt Eden Trophy

Mens 200m breaststroke

Lawrie Reed Trophy

Girls 13y / 14y 200m breaststroke

Morris Trophy

Women 200m breaststroke

Lockhart Trophy Boys under 16y 100m breaststroke

Ross Anderson Trophy Mens 400m Individual Medley

Aqua Shop Trophy
D. McL. Wallace Cup

Mens 100m butterfly
Handicap section ASA 5km

McL. Wallace Cup Handicap section ASA 5km Joshua Dean

**League Trophies:** 

Bruce Whineray Trophy
Dolphin League – Spring
RNZAF Jets
Artie Shaw Trophy
Centre League - autumn
Not competed for

**Auckland Winter Championships 2005** 

Waitakere Licensing Trust Trophy Best performance Kelly Newcombe

Swimmer Incentive Awards - NZ Long Course records 2005

Moss Burmester 200m fly Hannah
Corney Swanepoel, 100m fly Helen N

Hannah McLean 50m backstroke, Helen Norfolk 200m IM Elizabeth Coster 50m backstroke