Competitive Swimming at its Best


The Technical Group is appointed to foster and educate technical officials to a high standard to assist our swimmers in obtaining their goals. The group ensures that the meets are run in conjunction with Fina, SNZ and ASA rules and encourages volunteers from the various swimming clubs to become technical officials.

Technical Members
Ross Bragg SNZ Life Member  
Alan Draisey West Auckland Aquatics  
Eperthea Coetzee  North Shore   
Tony Cooper Waterhole  
Claudia Hill Roskill